When it’s too late for you it’s too early for me.

To have an all night (i’m completely lost, if this is the right term, when you want to express, that you don’t sleep the whole night) is ALWAYS exhausting. Especially when you didn’t want it but when you were forced to do so. When you’re delayed just by your own thoughts. It’s so ridiculous. I just lie awake for the whole night, ‚cause i couldn’t stop thinking.

That makes me so angry. I can’t tell how much it’s making me angry. I really want to destroy something seriously ‚cause otherwise i would hurt the person seriously,that was the reason why i was laying awake the whole night.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter heute, lesbar veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

